The end…?

Well folks! I’ve arrived back home in the PNW just in time for pumpkin picking, flattering flannel, and sweater weather. You could say I’m excited for this fall, although I’m sad to see this indescribable summer end.

So you might suppose this blog will be ending with those 90 days abroad? Well hold your horses, we’re not quite finished yet! I may be giving my passport a well-needed rest, but there’s still some content I can’t wait to share with y’all.

So keep your eyes peeled for anectdotes (mostly concerning my stupidity) that didn’t make it in the first time around, as well as some video content of this whirlwind trip. And the last thing I need your help with:

Some of my followers on snapchat have already been kind enough to send in any questions about this summer, and I’d like yours as well! So just comment with any questions and I’ll work them into the post! I’ve always loved hearing from readers, hopefully we can chat one more time!

Happy fall! 

Xoxo

3 thoughts on “The end…?

  1. Denae, I just wanted to let you know how much joy I have gained in my day sharing your travels with you through your blog! What an exciting time this was and you are soooo adventurous. Glad to hear that you will have some more out takes and movies to share. I am sad that it is already over! Take care and God Bless!

    Like

  2. Hi Denae! I am a customer of your Mom and she shared with me your blog when I went to her in June and happened to ask her about you. She shares stories about all of her kids (believe me, they’re the good stuff) and that’s how I asked about you.
    I do not have a question for now but I just want to let you know I am in awe of you for your courage, adventurous nature, your sense of humor even in the midst of uncertainty, your writing style and just how wonderful you are for sharing your travel. In the future you should be the first person to ask if I happen to go to those places you’ve been to or any place where I think your rich experience will fill in any traveler’s questions.
    I have observed though that you did not go to any African country. Is there a reason for this?

    Like

Leave a Reply

